Contact

ContactEmergency Phone Number

1-866-517-7336

Gas Control

Phone: 1-866-517-7336

Bill McNair
1-813-228-1646
e-mail: wjmcnair@tecoenergy.com

Customer Support

Gloria Glover
1-813-228-1559
e-mail: gjglover@tecoenergy.com

Andrew Kennedy
1-813-228-1498
e-mail: apkennedy@tecoenergy.com

Origination

Frank Busot
1-813-228-4664
e-mail: flbusot@tecoenergy.com

Transport

Jude Campbell
1-813-228-1253
e-mail: jpcampbell@tecoenergy.com

Evette Moreno
1-813-228-4691
e-mail: emoreno@tecoenergy.com

Accounting

Christal Cosgrove
1-813-228-1524
e-mail: ccosgrove@tecoenergy.com