Contact

ContactEmergency Phone Number

1-866-517-7336

Putnam County Project

813-228-1530
e-mail: seacoastgas@tecoenergy.com

Gas Control

Phone: 1-866-517-7336

Christine Quinn
1-813-228-1656
e-mail: ccquinn@tecoenergy.com

Customer Support

Gloria Glover
1-813-228-1559
e-mail: gjglover@tecoenergy.com

Andrew Kennedy
1-813-228-1498
e-mail: apkennedy@tecoenergy.com

Origination

Tim O'Connor
1-813-228-4522
e-mail: toconnor@tecoenergy.com

Transport

John Heisey
1-813-228-1257
e-mail: jcheisey@tecoenergy.com

Evette Moreno
1-813-228-4691
e-mail: emoreno@tecoenergy.com

Accounting

Christal Cosgrove
1-813-228-1524
e-mail: ccosgrove@tecoenergy.com